RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

CORPORATE SERVICE DIVISION

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.27.1″ fb_built=”1″ _i=”0″ _address=”0″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.27.1″ _i=”0″ _address=”0.0″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.27.1″ _i=”0″ _address=”0.0.0″][et_pb_code _builder_version=”3.27.1″ hover_enabled=”0″ _i=”0″ _address=”0.0.0.0″]

Corporate & Resource ManagementPromotion & Industrial LinkagesInternational Relations Unit

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hartini Darsono Deputy Registrar 37835 tini@utm.my
Sharifah Nurintan Fazlina Syed Mohamed Senior Assistant Registrar 37875 sp-intan@utm.my
Noraslina Saim Senior Administrative Assistant 37821 bazlina@utm.my
Esroha Marlan Administrative Assistant 37821 esroha@utm.my
Azura Izma Daud Administrative Assistant 37821 azura-id@utm.my
Nur Munirah Kasimin Administrative Assistant 37821 nurmunirah@utm.my
Muhammad Hatta Baharum General Office Assistant(PAP) 37820 hatta@utm.my
Haris Bakar Senior General Office Assistant(PAP) 37820/21 harisbakar@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Amirul Shahrin Amir Senior Assistant Registrar 37807 amirulshahrin@utm.my
Mohd Farizal Rashid Research Officer 37808 mfarizal@utm.my
Mohd Noor Firdaus Zakaria Administrative Assistant 37820 mnfirdaus@utm.my
Mohd Maizlan Mahad Administrative Assistant 37591 m.maizlan@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Siti Rahimah Mohd Yusof Senior Assistant Registrar 37899 sitirahimah@utm.my
Nor Azien Hashim Administrative Assistant 37823 norazienh@utm.my

[/et_pb_code][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]