RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

CORPORATE SERVICE DIVISION

Resource Management and Industrial Liaison unitPromotion UnitStrategic and Quality Management Unit
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Shamsul Azly Shamsuray Senior Assistant Registrar 37875 shamsulazli@utm.my
Amelia Mohd Noor Assistant Administrative Officer 37821 amelia@utm.my
Noraslina Saim Senior Administrative Assistant 37821 bazlina@utm.my
Hamidah Haris Administrative Assistant 37821 sp-hamidah@utm.my
Haris Bakar Senior General Office Assistant(PAP) 37820/21 harisbakar@utm.my
Muhammad Hatta Baharum General Office Assistant(PAP) 37820 hatta@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Mohd Farizal Rashid Administrative Officer 37808 mfarizal@utm.my
Mohd Noor Firdaus Zakaria Administrative Assistant 37820 mnfirdaus@utm.my
Esroha Marlan Administrative Assistant 37878 esroha@utm.my
Nor Aziean Hashim Administrative Assistant 37591 norazieanh@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norlinda Ali Administrative Officer 37807 norlinda@utm.my
Mohd Maizlan Mahad Administrative Assistant 37591 m.maizlan@utm.my