RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

CORPORATE SERVICE DIVISION

Resource Management and Industrial Liaison unitPromotion Unit & Industrial NetworkStrategic and Quality Management Unit
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Sharifah Nurintan Fazlina Syed Mohamed Senior Assistant Registrar 37875 sp-intan@utm.my
Noraslina Saim Senior Administrative Assistant 37821 bazlina@utm.my
Esroha Marlan Administrative Assistant 37821 esroha@utm.my
Azura Izma Daud Administrative Assistant 37821 azura-id@utm.my
Nurliza Abd Rahman Administrative Assistant 37821 nurliza@utm.my
Muhammad Hatta Baharum General Office Assistant(PAP) 37820 hatta@utm.my
Haris Bakar Senior General Office Assistant(PAP) 37820/21 harisbakar@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Amirul Shahrin Amir Senior Assistant Registrar 37835 amirulshahrin@utm.my
Mohd Farizal Rashid Administrative Officer 37808 mfarizal@utm.my
Mohd Noor Firdaus Zakaria Administrative Assistant 37820 mnfirdaus@utm.my
Nor Aziean Hashim Administrative Assistant 37591 norazieanh@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norlinda Ali Administrative Officer 37807 norlinda@utm.my
Mohd Maizlan Mahad Administrative Assistant 37591 m.maizlan@utm.my