RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

FINANCIAL DIVISION

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Muhammad Tariq Rahmalan Senior Assistant Bursar 37869 tariq@utm.my
Payment UnitProcument UnitAccount & Asset Unit
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Masasry Hashim Assistant Accountant 37836 masasry@utm.my
Normala Amat Senior Accounts Officer 37842 nmala@utm.my
Noor Wahidah Samsudin Assistant Accountant 37901 noorwahidah@utm.my
Suriyati A. Hamid Assistant Accountant 37901 suriyati@utm.my
Nurhamizah Ismail Assistant Accountant 37929 nurhamizah@utm.my
Khazrinna A Khalid Administrative Assistance 37930 khazrinna@utm.my
Nur Azmina Fatin Baharudin Administrative Assistance 37902 nurazmina@utm.my
Engku Azni Jantan Administrative Assistance 37597 azni-j@utm.my
Harsha Norlin Ab. Halim Administrative Assistance 37597 harsha@utm.my
Maliza Zainal Administrative Assistance 37960 maliza@utm.my
Nor Haidar bt Mohd Hamel Administrative Assistance 37902 norhaidar@utm.my
Norfaezah bt Sayep Administrative Assistance 37902 s.norfaeza@utm.my
Muhammad Syafiq Bin Salim Administrative Assistance 37902 syafiqsalim@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norliyana Asrani Assistant Bursar 37829 anorliyana@utm.my
Zuhaidah Kasim Assistant Accountant 37828 zuhaidah@utm.my
Nazariza Ahmad Administrative Assistance 37868 nazariza@utm.my
Mashara Leyana Ahmadon Administrative Assistance 37833 mashsara@utm.my
Amirul Faisal Hasran Administrative Assistance 37833 amirulfaisal@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Muhammad Tariq Zainal Abidin Assistant Accountant 37825 tariq-rmc@utm.my
Nor Hidayah Ab Maleh Assistant Accountant 37825 ab.norhidayah@utm.my
Hairuddin Kamai Senior Clerk 37902 hairuddin@utm.my
Md Kamil Ahmad Senior Assistant 37902 kamila@utm.my
Nor Kamsiah Manan Administrative Assistance 37930 kamsiah@utm.my
Afizawati Rusli Administrative Assistance 37960 afizawati@utm.my