RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hartini Darsono Deputy Registrar 37837 tini@utm.my
Siti Zanariah Mohd Yazid PA (Deputy Registrar) 37830 sitizanariah@utm.my
Nor Asmah Ilias Senior Administrative Assistant 37832 nasmah@utm.my
Suziana Tahir Research Assistant 37824 / 37832 ziana@utm.my
Research ManagerAssistant Research ManagerAppointment UnitActivity UnitRecord UnitMonitoruing Unit
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Shahrulnizahani Bt Mohammad Din Senior Assistant Registrar 37834 hani-md@utm.my
Hasmayati Mohd Kaprawi Administrative Officers 37770 hasmayati@utm.my
Sabrina Ibrahim Administrative Officers 37872 sabrina@utm.my
Norfaezah binti Ali Administrative Officers 37883 norfaeza@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hazida Abdul Razak Assistant Administrative Officer 37870 hazida@utm.my
Amelia Mohd Noor Assistant Administrative Officer 37806 amelia@utm.my
Nabilah Zainol Abidin Research Assistant Officer 37873 nabilah.za@utm.my
Junaidah Basir Research Assistant Officer 37870 junaidah@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Nurul Azrin Abd Aziz Administrative Assistant 37890 nurulazrin@utm.my
Lilissuriati Mohamed Tahir Research Assistant 37865 lilissuriati@utm.my
Nafisah Mohd Administrative Assistant 37890 nafisah@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norfaizah Rashid Administrative Assistant 37864 faizah-ar@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Raja Rozita Raja Rahmat Administrative Assistant 37822 eitaeusop@utm.my
Mohamad Amirul Nizam Abu Mansor Research Assistant 37822 m.amirulnizam@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hamidah Hassan Administrative Assistant 37830 meed@utm.my