RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Noor Fazilah Zakaria Research Officer 37837 fazilah-fz@utm.my
Nor Asmah Ilias Senior Administrative Assistant 37832 nasmah@utm.my
Suziana Tahir Research Assistant 37824 / 37832 ziana@utm.my


Research ManagerAssistant Research ManagerAppointment UnitActivity UnitRecord UnitMonitoring Unit

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norlinda Ali Research Officer 37834 norlinda@utm.my
Zuridah Saadan Assistant Registrar 37770 zuridah@utm.my
Norfaeza binti Ali Senior Assistant Registrar 37883 norfaeza@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hazida Abdul Razak Assistant Administrative Officer 37870 hazida@utm.my
Amelia Mohd Noor Assistant Administrative Officer 37806 amelia@utm.my
Nabilah Zainol Abidin Research Assistant Officer 37873 nabilah.za@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Nurul Azrin Abd Aziz Administrative Assistant 37890 nurulazrin@utm.my
Hamidah Hassan Administrative Assistant 37865 meed@utm.my
Khazrinna A Khalid Administrative Assistant 37890 khazrinna@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norfaizah Rashid Administrative Assistant 37864 faizah-ar@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Raja Rozita Raja Rahmat Administrative Assistant 37822 eitaeusop@utm.my
Nur Azmina Fatin Baharudin Administrative Assistant 37822 nurazmina@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
  Administrative Assistant 37822 @utm.my
       

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hazida Abdul Razak Assistant Administrative Officer 37870 hazida@utm.my
Amelia Mohd Noor Assistant Administrative Officer 37806 amelia@utm.my
Nabilah Zainol Abidin Research Assistant Officer 37873 nabilah.za@utm.my
Nor Aziean Hashim
Assistant Administrative Officer
37870 norazieanh@utm.my

[/su_table][/su_tab]