RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hartini Darsono Deputy Registrar 37837 tini@utm.my
Siti Zanariah Mohd Yazid PA (Deputy Registrar) 37830 sitizanariah@utm.my
Junaidah Basir Assistant Administrative Officer 37832 junaidah@utm.my
Nor Asmah Ilias Senior Assistant 37832 nasmah@utm.my
Proposal Management and Record UnitMonitoring UnitAppointment UnitActivity Unit
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hasmayati Mohd Kaprawi Assistant Registrar 37770 hasmayati@utm.my
Khairilanuar Mohd Hanim Science Officer 37870 khairilanuarmh@utm.my
Hazida Abdul Razak Assistant Administrative Officer 37806 hazida@utm.my
Suziana Tahir Administrative Assistant 37824 ziana@utm.my
Lilissuriati Mohamed Tahir Administrative Assistant 37822 lilissuriati@utm.my
Raja Rozita Raja Rahmat Administrative Assistant 37822 eitaeusof@utm.my
Mohamad Amirul Nizam Abu Mansor Administrative Assistant 37824 m.amirulnizam@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Amirul Shahrin Amir Senior Assistant Registrar 37870 amirulshahrin@utm.my
Nur Illani A. Khalid Assistant Administrative Officer 37873 illani@utm.my
Noor Azizah Hj. Mansor Administrative Assistant 37830 azizahmansor@utm.my
Azura Izma Daud Administrative Assistant 37821 azura-id@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Sabrina Ibrahim Senior Assistant Registrar 37872 sabrina@utm.my
Nurul Azrin Abd Aziz Administrative Assistant 37865 nurulazrin@utm.my
Nabilah Zainol Abidin Administrative Assistant 37865 nabilah.za@utm.my
Nafisah Mohd Administrative Assistant 37832 nafisah@utm.my
Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norfaeza Ali Assistant Registrar 37883 norfaeza@utm.my
Norfaizah Rashid Administrative Assistant 37864 faizah-ar@utm.my