FINANCIAL DIVISION

PROCUMENT UNIT

Abdul Mun’im Amran

Finance Officer

07-5537829

abdulmunim@utm.my

Maliza Zainal

Administrative Assistant

07-5537833

maliza@utm.my

Zuhaidah Kasim

Assistant Accountant

07-5537849

zuhaidah@utm.my

Amirul Faisal Hasran

Administrative Assistant

07-5537833

amirulfaisal@utm.my

ACCOUNT & ASET RECORD UNIT

Masasry Hassim

Assistant Bursary

07-5537828

masasry@utm.my

Afizawati Rusli

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

07-5537960

afizawati@utm.my

Nur Qamarnajwa Mohd Sahli

Research Assistant

07-5537902

qamarnajwa@utm.my

Noor Wahidah Samsudin

Assistant Accountant

07-5537901

noorwahidah@utm.my

Harsha Norlin Ab. Halim

Administrative Assistant

07-5537597

harsha@utm.my

Muhammad Tariq Zainal

Assistant Ressearch Officer

07-5537849

tariq-rmc@utm.my

Zaliah Mohd Amin

Research Assistant

07-5537902

zaliah@utm.my

PAYMENT UNIT

Nor Hidayah Ab. Maleh

Finance Officer

07-5537849

ab.norhidayah@utm.my

Suriyati A. Hamid

Assistant Accountant

07-5537901

suriyati@utm.my

Syahidah Adibah Abdul Wahid

Administrative Assistant

07-5537868

syahidahadibah@utm.my

Normala Amat

Senior Account Officer

07-5537842

nmala@utm.my

Muhammad Syafiq Salim

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

07-5537902

syafiqsalim@utm.my

Syed Ahmad Nizam Syed Kamaruzzaman

Assistant Accountant

07-5537929

ahmadnizam@utm.my

Engku Azni Jantan

Administrative Assistant

07-5537968

azni-j@utm.my