PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIVISION

PROJECT MANAGEMENT UNIT

SENIOR RESEARCH MANAGER

Sapiah Sulaiman

Research Officer

07-5537837

sapiah@utm.my

RESEARCH MANAGER

Mohammad Abdul Razis Saidin

Research Officer

07-5537872 / 019-7752583

razis@utm.my

Farahnatasha Zainuddin

Research Officer

07-5537771 / 011-55010395

farahnatasha@utm.my

Faezzatul Hamiesyah Hasnida Abu Hanifah

Social Research Officer

07-5537830

faezzatul@utm.my

ASSISTANT RESEARCH MANAGER

Amelia Mohd Noor

Assistant Administrative Officer

07-5537806 / 011-55010394

amelia@utm.my

APPOINTMENT SECTION

Nur Azmina Fatin Baharudin

Administrative Assistant

07-5537862 / 012-4995790

nurazmina@utm.my

Khazrinna A Khalid

Administrative Assistant

07-5537890 / 012-4995790

khazrinna@utm.my

Suziana Tahir

Research Assistant

07-5537862 / 012-4995790

ziana@utm.my

PROPOSAL & RECORD SECTION

Raja Rozita Raja Rahmat

Senior Administrative Assistant

07-5537832 / 012-4995790

eitaeusof@utm.my

ACTIVITY SECTION

Norfaizah Rashid

Research Assistant

07-5537862 / 012-4995790

faizah-ar@utm.my

MONITORING UNIT

Nur Arbainah Shamsul Annuar

Research Officer

07-5530610

nurarbainah@utm.my

Nur Illani A Khalid

Assistant Social Research Officer

07-5530610

illani@utm.my

Siti Mashitah Saidin

Research Assistant

07-5530610

mashitah@utm.my

POST-DOCTORAL UNIT

Nor Asmah Ilias

Senior Administrative Assistant

07-5537823 / 012-4995790

nasmah@utm.my