PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIVISION

SUPER RESEARCH MANAGER

Zuridah Saadan

Research Officer

07-5537837

zuridah@utm.my

Nor Asmah Ilias

Senior Administrative Assistant

07-5537832

nasmah@utm.my

RESEARCH MANAGER

Norlinda Ali

Social Research Officer

07-5537872 / 011-55010352

norlinda@utm.my

Amirul Shahrin Amir

Research Officer

07-5537883 / 010-7070815

amirulshahrin@utm.my

Farahnatasha Zainuddin

Research Officer

07-5537771 / 01155010395

farahnatasha@utm.my

ASSISTANT RESEARCH MANAGER

Hazida Abdul Razak

Senior Assistant Administrative Officer

07-5537870 / 011-55010351

hazida@utm.my

Amelia Mohd Noor

Assistant Administrative Officer

07-5537806 / 011-55010394

amelia@utm.my

Atifah Mohd Zulkefli

Assistant Social Research Officer

07-5537890 / 011-55010396

atifah.mz@utm.my

APPOINTMENT UNIT

Nur Azmina Fatin Baharudin

Administrative Assistant 

07-5537862

nurazmina@utm.my

Khazrinna A Khalid

Administrative Assistant

07-5537890

khazrinna@utm.my

Suziana Tahir

Research Assistant

07-5537862

ziana@utm.my

MONITORING UNIT

Nur Illani A Khalid

Assistant Social Research Officer

07-5537830

illani@utm.my

Siti Mashitah Saidin

Research Assistant

07-5537830

mashitah@utm.my

RECORD UNIT

Raja Rozita Raja Rahmat

Administrative Assistant

07-5537862

eitaeusof@utm.my

Nurul Azrin Abd. Aziz

Research Assistant

07-5537890

nurulazrin@utm.my

ACTIVITY UNIT

Norfaizah Rashid

Research Assistant

07-5537864

faizah-ar@utm.my