RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

FINANCIAL DIVISION

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Abdul Mun’im Amran Senior Assistant Bursar 37829 abdulmunim@utm.my

Payment UnitProcument UnitAccount, Asset & Record Unit

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Nor Hidayah Ab Maleh Finance Officer 37849 ab.norhidayah@utm.my
Normala Amat Senior Accounts Officer 37842 nmala@utm.my
Syed Ahmad Nizam Syed Kamaruzzaman Assistant Accountant 37929 ahmadnizam@utm.my
Suriyati A. Hamid Assistant Accountant 37901 suriyati@utm.my
Muhammad Syafiq Salim Administrative Assistant 37902 syafiqsalim@utm.my
Engku Azni Jantan Administrative Assistant 37968 azni-j@utm.my
Syahidah Adibah Abd Wahid Administrative Assistant 37597 syahidahadibah@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Abdul Mun’im Amran Senior Assistant Bursar 37829 abdulmunim@utm.my
Zuhaidah Kasim Assistant Accountant 37849 zuhaidah@utm.my
Amirul Faisal Hasran Administrative Assistant 37833 amirulfaisal@utm.my
Maliza Zainal Administrative Assistant 37833 maliza@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Masasry Hashim Finance Officer 37828 masasry@utm.my
Muhammad Tariq Zainal Abidin Assistant Accountant 37849 tariq-rmc@utm.my
Noor Wahidah Samsudin Assistant Accountant 37801 noorwahidah@utm.my
Afizawati Rusli Administrative Assistant 37960 afizawati@utm.my
Harsha Norlin Ab. Halim Administrative Assistant 37597 harsha@utm.my
Zaliah Mohd Amin Research Assistant 37902 zaliah@utm.my
Nur Qamarnajwa Mohd Sahli Research Assistant 37902 qamarnajwa@utm.my