RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE, UTM

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Zuridah Saadan Research Officer 37837 zuridah@utm.my
Nor Asmah Ilias Senior Administrative Assistant 37832 nasmah@utm.my

Research ManagerAssistant Research ManagerAppointment UnitRecord & Proposal UnitActivity UnitMonitoring Unit

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norlinda Ali Social Research Officer 37834 norlinda@utm.my
Amirul Shahrin Amir Research Officer 37770 amirulshahrin@utm.my
Farahnatasha Zainuddin Research Officer 37883 farahnatasha@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Hazida Abdul Razak Assistant Administrative Officer 37870 hazida@utm.my
Amelia Mohd Noor Assistant Administrative Officer 37806 amelia@utm.my
Nabilah Zainol Abidin Research Assistant Officer 37873 nabilah.za@utm.my
Atifah Mohd Zulkefli Research Assistant Officer 37890 atifah.mz@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Nur Azmina Fatin Baharudin Administrative Assistant 37862 meed@utm.my
Khazrinna A Khalid Administrative Assistant 37890 khazrinna@utm.my
Suziana Tahir Research Assistant 37862 ziana@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Raja Rozita Raja Rahmat Administrative Assistant 37862 eitaeusop@utm.my
Nurul Azrin Abdul Aziz Administrative Assistant 37890 nurulazrin@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Norfaizah Rashid Administrative Assistant 37864 faizah-ar@utm.my

Name Position Ext. No. Email
Siti Mashitah Saidin Research Assistant 37830 mashitah@utm.my